Free delivery from 46,54 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Add products by adding codes

Add a CSV file
Enter the product codes that you want to add to the basket in bulk (after a comma, with a space or from a new line). Repeating the code many times will add this item as many times as it appears.
BLACK, FRANCIS Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon 2LP
BLACK, FRANCIS Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon 2LP
BLACK, FRANCIS Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon 2LP
BLACK, FRANCIS Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon 2LP

BLACK, FRANCIS Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon 2LP

  • .. Saloon / On Red Vinyl
SizePrice / szt.DiscountAvailability and ShippingBuy with pointsQuantity
Buy with points
Sum of selected products:
(Discount %)
/ 1szt.
/ 1szt.
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
Deferred Payments. Buy now, pay in 30 days, if you don't return it

Buy now, pay later - 4 steps

When choosing a payment method, select PayPo.PayPo - buy now, pay later
PayPo will pay your bill in the store.
On the PayPo website, verify your information and enter your social security number.
After receiving your purchase, you decide what suits you and what doesn't. You can return part or all of your order - then the amount payable to PayPo will also be reduced.
Within 30 days of purchase, you pay PayPo for your purchases at no additional cost. If you wish, you spread your payment over installments.
After purchase you will receive pts.

Vinyl record of an artist Black, Francis titled Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. I Burn Today
2. Old Black Dawning
3. Bluefinger
4. Horrible Day
5. Do What You Want (Gyaneshwar)
6. Velouria
7. Tight Black Rubber
8. Space is Gonna Do Me Good
9. Headache
10. Angels Come To Comfort You
11. All My Ghosts
12. The Water
13. Wave of Mutilation

1. Massif Central
2. I Heard Ramona Sing
3. Bullet
4. Test Pilot Blues
5. The Holiday Song
6. She Took All the Money
7. Dead Man's Curve
8. Brackish Boy
9. Sir Rockabye
10. Mr. Grieves
11. Your Mouth Into Mine
12. I'll Be Blue
13. Broken Face
14. Nimrod's Son
15. Jumping Beans
16. Cactus

Producer code
Black, Francis
Live At The Hotel Utah Saloon
Product type
Music style
Release date
Catalogue number
Do you need help? Do you have any questions?Ask a question and we'll respond promptly, publishing the most interesting questions and answers for others.
Ask a question
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo: