Free delivery from 46,98 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Add products by adding codes

Add a CSV file
Enter the product codes that you want to add to the basket in bulk (after a comma, with a space or from a new line). Repeating the code many times will add this item as many times as it appears.
GORME, EYDIE Eydie Gorme Collection 1952-62 2CD

GORME, EYDIE Eydie Gorme Collection 1952-62 2CD

  • .. Collection 1952-62
SizePrice / szt.DiscountAvailability and ShippingBuy with pointsQuantity
Buy with points
Sum of selected products:
(Discount %)
/ 1szt.
/ 1szt.
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
Deferred Payments. Buy now, pay in 30 days, if you don't return it

Buy now, pay later - 4 steps

When choosing a payment method, select PayPo.PayPo - buy now, pay later
PayPo will pay your bill in the store.
On the PayPo website, verify your information and enter your social security number.
After receiving your purchase, you decide what suits you and what doesn't. You can return part or all of your order - then the amount payable to PayPo will also be reduced.
Within 30 days of purchase, you pay PayPo for your purchases at no additional cost. If you wish, you spread your payment over installments.
After purchase you will receive pts.

CD Compact disc of an artist Gorme, Eydie titled Eydie Gorme Collection 1952-62. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. That Night of Heaven
2. Tell Me More
3. Don't Tell Lies
4. Frenesi
5. Cocoanuts
6. I Danced With My Darling
7. Gimme Gimme John
8. Fini
9. Crocodile Tears
10. Climb Up the Wall
11. Chain Reaction
12. Sure
13. Give a Fool a Chance
14. A Girl Can't Say
15. Soldier Boy
16. What is the Secret of Your Success
17. Sincerely Yours
18. Come Home
19. That's How
20. Too Close For Comfort
21. Mama, Teach Me To Dance
22. You Bring Out the Lover In Me
23. I've Got a Right To Cry
24. Soda Pop Hop
25. I'll Come Back
26. It's a Pity To Say Goodnight
27. I'll Take Romance
28. First Impression

1. Your Kisses Kill Me
2. Kiss In Your Eyes
3. When Your Lover Has Gone
4. Until They Sail
5. Love Me Forever
6. Let Me Be Loved
7. You Need Hands
8. Dormi Dormi Dormi
9. Gotta Have Rain
10. To You From Me
11. Who's Sorry Now
12. The Voice In My Heart
13. Separate Tables
14. I'm Yours
15. Don't Take Your Love From Me
16. Taking a Chance On Love
17. The Years Between
18. Fool Around
19. Happiness
20. The Dance is Over
21. Too Young To Know
22. Be Sure My Love
23. I Will Follow You
24. Fly Me To the Moon
25. Yes My Darling Daughter
26. Sonny Boy
27. Where is Love
28. Blame It On the Bossa Nova

Producer code
Gorme, Eydie
Eydie Gorme Collection 1952-62
Product type
Music style
Release date
Catalogue number
Do you need help? Do you have any questions?Ask a question and we'll respond promptly, publishing the most interesting questions and answers for others.
Ask a question
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo: