Free delivery from 46,62 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Add products by adding codes

Add a CSV file
Enter the product codes that you want to add to the basket in bulk (after a comma, with a space or from a new line). Repeating the code many times will add this item as many times as it appears.
MUD Singles '67-'78 2CD
MUD Singles '67-'78 2CD
MUD Singles '67-'78 2CD
MUD Singles '67-'78 2CD

MUD Singles '67-'78 2CD

  • W/Special Bonus;the Early Mud Rarities (8tr.)Tot.47 Tr.
SizePrice / szt.DiscountAvailability and ShippingBuy with pointsQuantity
Buy with points
Sum of selected products:
(Discount %)
/ 1szt.
/ 1szt.
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
Deferred Payments. Buy now, pay in 30 days, if you don't return it

Buy now, pay later - 4 steps

When choosing a payment method, select PayPo.PayPo - buy now, pay later
PayPo will pay your bill in the store.
On the PayPo website, verify your information and enter your social security number.
After receiving your purchase, you decide what suits you and what doesn't. You can return part or all of your order - then the amount payable to PayPo will also be reduced.
Within 30 days of purchase, you pay PayPo for your purchases at no additional cost. If you wish, you spread your payment over installments.
After purchase you will receive pts.

CD Compact disc of an artist Mud titled Singles '67-'78. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. Tiger Feet
2. The Cat Crept In
3. Duna-Mite
4. Rocket
5. L'l'lucy
6. Niye On the Tiles
7. Moonshine Sally
8. Hypnosis
9. Crazy
10. The Secrets That You Kept
11. Oh Boy
12. One Night (With You)
13. Hula Love
14. Living Doll
15. Let's Have a Party
16. In the Mood
17. Show Me You're a Woman
18. Shake It Down
19. Lean On Me
20. Beating Around the Bush
21. Slow Talking Boy
22. Lonely This Christmas

1. Just Try a Little Tenderness
2. Cut Across Short
3. Drift Away
4. Medley:Dynamite/the Cat../Tigerfeet
5. Do You Love Me
6. Do It All Over Again
7. Watching the Clock
8. Bye Bye Johnny
9. Shake Rattle & Roll/See You Later Alligator
10. Blue Moon
11. The Ladies
12. I Can't Stand It
13. Still Watching the Clock
14. Last Tango In London
15. Mr. Bagatelle
16. Morning
17. I Love How To Love Me
18. Special Bonus: Flower Power
19. You're My Mother
20. Up the Airy Mountain
21. The Latter Days
22. Shangi-La
23. House On the Hill
24. Jumping Jehosaphat

Producer code
Singles '67-'78
Product type
Music style
Release date
Catalogue number
Do you need help? Do you have any questions?Ask a question and we'll respond promptly, publishing the most interesting questions and answers for others.
Ask a question
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo: