Free delivery from 46,72 €
Save to shopping list
Create a new shopping list

Add products by adding codes

Add a CSV file
Enter the product codes that you want to add to the basket in bulk (after a comma, with a space or from a new line). Repeating the code many times will add this item as many times as it appears.
WILLS, BOB & HIS TEXAS PLAYBOYS Way Out Westthe Lost Transcriptions For Tiffany Music 1946-1947 Vol.2 2CD

WILLS, BOB & HIS TEXAS PLAYBOYS Way Out Westthe Lost Transcriptions For Tiffany Music 1946-1947 Vol.2 2CD

  • .. Transcriptions For Tiffany Music 1946-1947 Vol.2
SizePrice / szt.DiscountAvailability and ShippingBuy with pointsQuantity
Shipment on Tuesday (30.07) (∞ szt. on demand)
Buy with points
Sum of selected products:
(Discount %)
/ 1szt.
/ 1szt.
14 days for easy returns
This product is not available in a stationary store
Safe shopping
Deferred Payments. Buy now, pay in 30 days, if you don't return it

Buy now, pay later - 4 steps

When choosing a payment method, select PayPo.PayPo - buy now, pay later
PayPo will pay your bill in the store.
On the PayPo website, verify your information and enter your social security number.
After receiving your purchase, you decide what suits you and what doesn't. You can return part or all of your order - then the amount payable to PayPo will also be reduced.
Within 30 days of purchase, you pay PayPo for your purchases at no additional cost. If you wish, you spread your payment over installments.
After purchase you will receive pts.

CD Compact disc of an artist Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys titled Way Out Westthe Lost Transcriptions For Tiffany Music 1946-1947 Vol.2. Product comes from a legal, official distribution and in brand new and sealed.

1. Little Star of Heaven
2. Who's Sorry Now
3. Hoppin' Lucy (Instrumental)
4. Silver On the Sage
5. Dream (When You're Feeling Blue) (Take 2)
6. Smile, Darn Ya, Smile
7. Big Taters In the Sandy Land (Instrumental)
8. The Convict and the Rose
9. Cimarron (Take 1)
10. Cimarron (Take 2)
11. Please Don't Leave Me
12. Till the Longest Day I Live
13. Sweethearts or Strangers
14. When You and I Were Young, Maggie (Instrumental)
15. I'm Free From the Chain Gang Now
16. When Irish Eyes Are Smiling
17. A Cowboy's Dream
18. Got a Letter From My Kid Today
19. Stoney Point (Instrumental
20. I'll Get Mine Bye and Bye (Take 1 Breakdown)
21. My Mary
22. Everybody Does It In Hawaii
23. You're Tired of Me (Take 2)
24. There! I've Said It

1. Ole Buttermilk Sky
2. That's How Much I Love You
3. Mississippi Delta Blues
4. Chi-Baba, Chi-Baba (My Bambino Go To Sleep)
5. What is Life Without Love (Take 2)
6. When I Lost You
7. Spanish Fandango (Take 2)
8. Dusty Skies
9. Cool Water
10. The Waltz of the Hills
11. Home On the Range
12. You're the Only Star In My Blue Heaven
13. It's a Sin (Take 2)
14. Playboy Chimes (Breakdown) (Instrumental)
15. Missouri Waltz
16. Old Folks
17. Silver Lake Blues
18. For Me and My Gal
19. Foley Waltz
20. White Christmas (Take 1 Breakdown)
21. White Christmas (Take 2)
22. Durang's Hornpipe (Instrumental)
23. Bob Wills and Clifton "Cactus Jack" Johnsen Introduction (Ta
24. Bob Wills and Clifton "Cactus Jack" Johnsen Introduction (Ta
25. Bob Wills and Clifton

Producer code
Wills, Bob & His Texas Playboys
Way Out Westthe Lost Transcriptions For Tiffany Music 1946-1947 Vol.2
Product type
Real Gone Music
Music style
Release date
Catalogue number
Do you need help? Do you have any questions?Ask a question and we'll respond promptly, publishing the most interesting questions and answers for others.
Ask a question
If this description is not sufficient, please send us a question to this product. We will reply as soon as possible. Data is processed in accordance with the privacy policy. By submitting data, you accept privacy policy provisions.
Write your opinion
Your opinion:
Add your own product photo: